YCC Magazine

Vol.3 #2

Issue link: http://digital.imedianorthside.com/i/1075290

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 28 of 33

Canada: Aviva Community Fund https://www.avivacommunityfund.org/ Bell Let's Talk Community Fund https://letstalk.bell.ca/en/community-fund BMO Community Giving https://www.bmo.com/home/about/bank- ing/corporate-responsibility/community/dona- tions-sponsorships Career Focus Local and Regional Projects https://www.canada.ca/en/employment-so- cial-development/services/funding/career- focus/review-process.html Charity Village Corporate Funding List https://charityvillage.com/cms/knowledge- centre/fundraising/funder-directory/corporate- funding-programs CIBC Community and Sponsorship https://www.cibc.com/en/about-cibc/corporate- responsibility/community-and- sponsorship.html Dreamcatcher Charitable Foundation http://www.dcfund.ca/ Gainey Foundation http://www.gaineyfoundation.com Laidlaw Foundation http://laidlawfdn.org/ Presidents Choice Children's Charity http://www.presidentschoice.ca/en_CA/com- munity/pccc.html RBC Funding http://www.rbc.com/community-sustainabil- ity/apply-for-funding/index.html Scotiabank Community http://www.scotiabank.com/corp/en/0,,114 28,00.html Shoppers Love. You. http://www.shoppersloveyou.ca/apply-for-support Telus Community Grants https://community.telus.com/get-funding/com- munity-grants/ TD Bank Funding https://www.td.com/corporate- responsibility/funding.jsp The Home Depot Grant Program https://www.homedepot.ca/en/home/corpo- rate-information/our-community/the-home- depot-canada-foundation/how-we-help/grant- programs.html United Way Funding http://uwgv.ca/funding/ British Columbia: Abbotsford Community Foundation Grants https://abbotsfordcf.org/ Alberni Valley Community Foundation http://www.albernifoundation.ca/foundation- grants BC Gaming Grants https://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/sports- culture/gambling-fundraising/gaming-grants Bowen Island Community Foundation https://bowenfoundation.com/ Community Foundation of Whistler https://www.whistlerfoundation.com/grant seekers/ Face the World Foundation http://facetheworldfoundation.com/ Heritage Legacy Fund https://heritagebc.ca/heritage-legacy-fund/ Nanaimo Foundation http://www.nanaimofoundation.com/ Vancouver Foundation: Grants https://www.vancouverfoundation.ca/grants Alberta: Alberta Lottery Fund http://albertalotteryfund.ca/ Alberta Sport Connection https://albertasport.ca/funding/ Burns Memorial Fund http://www.burnsfund.com/programs/childrens- fund/community-organization-grants/ Calgary Foundation https://calgaryfoundation.org/ Community Foundation of Northwestern Alberta https://www.buildingtomorrowtoday.com/ grants-funding Drayton Valley Community Foundation http://www.dcfund.ca/ Edmonton Community Foundation https://www.ecfoundation.org/grants/ Hunter Family Foundation http://www.hunterfamilyfoundation.ca Lethbridge & Southwestern Alberta Community Foundation http://www.cflsa.ca/ Saskatchewan: City of Regina https://www.regina.ca/residents/social- grants-programs/ City of Saskatoon https://www.saskatoon.ca/community-culture- heritage/get-involved/grants Community Initiatives Fund http://www.cifsask.org/ GRANT$ F U N D I N G T O C O N S I D E R 28

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of YCC Magazine - Vol.3 #2