CACP Bulletin

Spring 2016

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 5 of 13

ACTIVE MEMBERS Chief Inspector Pierre Allaire, Service de police de la Ville de Montréal Inspector Arthur Anderson, Lethbridge Police Service Inspector Thomas Ascroft, Lethbridge Police Service Inspector Wayne Balcaen, Brandon Police Service Deputy Chief Constable Shane Barber, West Vancouver Police Department Inspector Stuart Betts, York Regional Police Deputy Chief Brent Blackmore, Woodstock Police Force Superintendent Cory Bockus, Toronto Police Service Inspector Dave Brown, Durham Regional Police Service Inspector Martin Bruce, Vancouver Police Department Superintendent Kimberly Bulloch, Durham Regional Police Mr. John Burchill, Winnipeg Police Service Inspector Jim Butler, Halifax Regional Police Acting Staff Superintendent Donald Campbell, Toronto Police Service Deputy Chief Colin Catonio, Lethbridge Police Service Superintendent William Chantler, London Police Service Deputy Chief Carol Crowe, Halton Regional Police Service Chief Superintendent Shirley Cuillierrier, RCMP Mr. Fady Dagher, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Superintendent Michelle Davey, Vancouver Police Department Chief Conrad Delaronde, Dakota Ojibway Police Service Inspector Jason Dobirstein, Lethbridge Police Service Deputy Chief Nishan Duraiappah, Halton Regional Police Service Superintendent Steve Eely, Vancouver Police Department Inspector Marcie Flamand, Vancouver Police Department Deputy Chief Clifford Froehlich, Moose Jaw Police Service Inspector Jacqueline Genaille, Dakota Ojibway Police Service Deputy Chief Ronald Gignac, Belleville Police Service Chief Inspector André Goulet, Sûreté du Québec Bureau Commander Renee Hannes, Ontario Provincial Police Ms. Kimberley Harding, Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Superintendent Chris Harkins, Ontario Provincial Police Director Mike Harrington, Ontario Provincial Police Mr. Bob Hilhorst, Waterloo Regional Police Service Superintendent Robert Johnson, Toronto Police Service Superintendent Adam Kelly, Durham Regional Police Service Inspecteur-Chef Patrick Lamarre, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Directeur Francis Lanouette, Régie intermunicipale de police Thérèse-De Blainville Inspector Bernard Loughlin, Edmonton Police Service Inspector Brent Mackey, Moose Jaw Police Service Ms. Rennie Marcoux, RCMP Ms. Karen Marner, Edmonton Police Service Inspector Richard McKenna, Moose Jaw Police Service Chief Steven Murray, Lacombe Police Service Inspector Sheree Ortman, Regina Police Service Director Bruno Pasquini, Régie intermunicipale de Police Richelieu-St-Laurent Ms. Debi Perry, Calgary Police Service Chief Superintendent Richard Philbin, Ontario Provincial Police Ms. Marie Pintal, Sûreté du Québec Superintendent William Price, Ontario Provincial Police Superintendent Mark Pritchard, Ontario Provincial Police Ms. Michelle Rathwell, Ottawa Police Service Superintendent Laurence Rankin, Vancouver Police Department Superintendent Robert Ritchie, Calgary Police Service Deputy Chief Jeff Rowden, Prince Albert Police Service Inspector Marc Sandon, Dakota Ojibway Police Service Ms. Penny Smiley, Waterloo Regional Police Service Inspector Randy Slade, York Regional Police Inspector James Taplin, RCMP Inspector Chad Tawfik, Edmonton Police Service Deputy Chief Stephen Williams, London Police Service Superintendent Corey Zaharuk, Regina Police Service ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Mr. Rob Currie, Scotiabank Mr. Gary Brown, EJust Systems Mr. Yves Charette, Public Safety Canada Mr. Vishal Dhir, Taser International/ Axon Public Safety Canada Mr. Jim Haltsted, Taser International Mr. Robert Lafrenière, Commissaire à la lutte contre la corruption (UPAC) Mr. Andrew LeFrank, Canada Border Services Agency Mr. Thomas Lowry, Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission Mr. Mark Macy, Emergency Response Portal Corp. Ms. Ann Marcotte, Raytheon/Websense Mr. Mark McCarthy, RBC Royal Bank Mr. Lee Newton, Alberta Sheriffs Branch Mr. Garry Robertson, Insurance Bureau of Canada Inspector Murray Simms (Rtd), TIBCO Software Inc. LIFE MEMBERS Director Francois Bigras (Rtd), Régie intermunicipale de Police Richelieu-St-Laurent Deputy Chief Bernard Bizier (Rtd), CN Police Superintendent Terrance Cheslock (Rtd), Ottawa Police Service Chief Paul Cook (Rtd), North Bay Police Service Superintendent Tom Fitzgerald (Rtd), Toronto Police Service Inspector Michel Forget (Rtd), Sûreté du Québec Deputy Chief Randall Fuhr (Rtd) , Moose Jaw Police Service Chief Constable Paul Hames (Rtd), Central Saanich Police Service Chief Constable Wayne Holland (Rtd), Nelson Police Department Deputy Chief Constable Richard Lucy (Rtd), Abbotsford Police Department Deputy Chief Bob Percy (Rtd), Halton Regional Police Service Chief William Reid (Rtd), Saint John Police Force Superintendent Steven Rooke (Rtd), Ontario Provincial Police Mr. Fred Sanford, Nova Scotia Department of Justice WELCOME TO NEW MEMBERS July 2015 - February 2016 The CACP welcomes all new members and congratulates members who have achieved Life Member status. We're pleased to have you join us. CACP 3 Spring 2016

Articles in this issue

view archives of CACP Bulletin - Spring 2016