CACP Bulletin

Summer 2016

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 5 of 13

ACTIVE MEMBERS Chief Graham Abela, Taber Police Service Superintendent Cita Airth, Vancouver Police Department Inspector Arthur Anderson, Lethbridge Police Service Inspector Thomas Ascroft, Lethbridge Police Service Mr. Ryan Ayliffe, Executive Officer, Calgary Police Service Superintendent Paul Beauchesne, RCMP Chief Superintendent Lee Bergerman, RCMP Chief Superintendent Ray Bernoties, RCMP Superintendent Jeff Bond, Peel Regional Police Chief Superintendent Jodie Boudreau, RCMP Inspector Todd Bryant, Saanich Police Department Deputy Chief Colin Catonio, Lethbridge Police Service Capitaine René Cayer, Sûreté du Québec Superintendent Howard Chow, Vancouver Police Dept. Superintendent Derek Cooke, RCMP Commandant Caroline Cournoyer, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Commandant Marie-Claude Dandenault, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Superintendent Kari Dart, Ontario Provincial Police Chief Superintendent Paula Dionne, RCMP Inspector Jason Dobirstein, Lethbridge Police Service Commandant Mathieu Durand, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Acting Superintendent Mark Ford, Ottawa Police Service Superintendent Christopher Goss, Waterloo Regional Police Service Assistant Commissioner Jim Gresham, RCMP Assistant-directeur Mario Guérin, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Superintendent Dave Haye, Saskatoon Police Service Mr. Gordon Hawkins, RCMP Capitaine Martin Hébert, Sûreté du Québec Acting Superintendent Robert Higgs, Peel Regional Police Mr. Bob Hilhorst, IT Director, Waterloo Regional Police Service Ms. Christiane Huneault, General Counsel, Ottawa Police Service Inspecteur-chef Antonio Iannantuoni, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Deputy Chief Constable Steven Ing, Victoria Police Department Superintendent Wayne Jacquard, RCMP Chief Superintendent Michael Jeffrey, RCMP Chief Superintendent Fernand Labelle, Ontario Provincial Police Capitaine Jean Lafrenière, Sûreté du Québec Inspecteur-chef Éric Lalonde, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Inspecteur-Chef Patrick Lamarre, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Inspecteur André-Guy Lamothe, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Directeur Francis Lanouette, Régie intermunicipale de police Thérèse-De Blainville Commandant Eric La Penna, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Superintendent Ian Lawson, RCMP Mr. Jeff Letourneau, Chief Financial Officer, Ottawa Police Service Deputy Chief Jeff Littlewood, Chatham-Kent Police Service Detective Inspector Robert Longstreet, Ontario Provincial Police Inspector Bradley Mandrusiak, Edmonton Police Service Deputy Chief Paul Martin, Guelph Police Service Directeur René Martin, Service de police de Trois-Rivières Deputy Chief Kyle Melting Tallow, Blood Tribe Police Service Inspector Brian Miln, Winnipeg Police Service Mr. Michel Nantel, Chef de section CISSP, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Mr. Mark Penney, EX-01, RCMP Deputy Chief Gordon Perrier, Winnipeg Police Service Chief Constable Terence Pheby, Springfield Police Service A/Director Robert Pigeon, Service de police de la Ville de Québec Superintendent Elizabeth Pilcher, Winnipeg Police Service Inspector Barry Pitcher, RCMP Inspecteur-chef Sophie Ray, Service de police de la ville de Montréal Chief Kenneth Reade, Kentville Police Service Mr. Brian Roberts, A/Chief Administrative Officer, Edmonton Police Service Superintendent Darlene Savoie, Edmonton Police Service Superintendent Brian Shalovelo, Saskatoon Police Service Inspector Domenic Sinopoli, Toronto Police Service Inspector Dennis Storey, Edmonton Police Service Superintendent Kevan Stuart, Calgary Police Service Capitaine Philippe Théberge, Sûreté du Québec A/Commr. Larry Tremblay, RCMP Deputy Chief Lucie Tremblay, VIA Rail Police Service Inspector Joanne Wild, Vancouver Police Department Staff Superintendent Peter Yuen, Toronto Police Service ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Mr. François Corkery, Director, Forensic Technology Services, Pricewaterhouse Coopers Mr. Owen Court, GM, Pacific Region, G4S Canada Mr. Stephen Day, President, Reticle Ventures Canada Incorporated Mr. Vishal Dhir, Country Manager-Canada, Taser International/ Axon Public Safety Canada Mr. Dennis Ellahi, Vice President, Western Canada, G4S Canada Mr. Michel Gagnon, Hitachi Data System Mr. Bill Henderson, Chief Operating Officer, G4S Canada Mr. Robert Lafrenière, Commissaire à la lutte contre la corruption (UPAC) Ms. Bonnie Locke, Director, NLETS (US not-for-profit that manages the police network in the US) Mr. Tom Manley, GM, Southern Alberta, G4S Canada Ms. Astrid Neuland, Thales Canada Mr. Christian Paradis, Senior Vice-President, Garda World Mr. Brian Rumig, Assistant Director Operations, Canadian Security Intelligence Service Mr. Tim Saunders, Chief Business Development Officer, G4S Canada Mr. Pierre Savard, Director, École nationale de police du Québec Ms. Heather Terrence, Canadian Security Association Mr. Roland Wells, Director, JD Irving Ltd LIFE MEMBERS Assistant Commissioner Roger Brown (Rtd), RCMP Chief Paul Cook (Rtd), North Bay Police Service Mr. Michael Duncan, Bank of Canada Mr. Michel Foucher, Régie Intermunicipale de police Thérèse-de-Blainville Chief Superintendent Wayne Gallant (Rtd), RCMP Mr. Francis Gobeil, Service de la sécurité publique de Trois-Rivières Inspector Rock Lavigne (Rtd), Ottawa Police Service Chief Constable Wayne Holland (Rtd), Nelson Police Department Chief Mark Mander (Rtd), Kentville Police Service Deputy Chief Bernie Pannell (Rtd), Saskatoon Police Service Deputy Chief Bob Percy (Rtd), Halton Regional Police Service Mr. Fred Sanford, Nova Scotia Department of Justice Deputy Chief Brent Shea (Rtd), London Police Service WELCOME TO NEW MEMBERS March - July 2016 The CACP welcomes the following new members to the Association, and congratulates those members who have achieved Life status. We look forward to working with you on issues of importance to policing and public safety in Canada. CACP 3 Summer 2016

Articles in this issue

view archives of CACP Bulletin - Summer 2016